AIHA-NCS 2015 Scholarship Winners!

IH 2015 award winners2

Congratulations to Amee Raval (right) and Rachel Blythe (left) for winning the American Industrial Hygience Association – Northern California Section awards! Amee has received the Robert T. Legge Award, and Rachel has received the Tebbens Award.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.