Apply for the 2017 Global Healthy Workplace Award


2017 Global Healthy Workplace Awards are the only Global Awards aligned with the the World Health Organization (WHO) Healthy Workplace Model.

Applications are accepted in one of the following categories:

  1. Small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs)
  2. Large scale enterprises (LSEs)
  3. Multinational enterprises (MNEs)

Two finalists per category will be invited to the Global Healthy Workplace Summit on September 2, 2017, in Singapore (http://globalhealthyworkplace.org/summit-singapore-2017.html) where the winners will be determined onsite.

For more information please go to http://globalhealthyworkplace.org.

Deadline is June 5th.

Apply for the Global Healthy Workplace Award at http://globalhealthyworkplace.org/awards-singapore-2017.html.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.